Cooling pain relief and support – made simple!

Strained, swollen joints need to be cooled. The more efficiently that is done, the faster and bearable the healing process. cool&move® bandages are the simple solution to this: using cool&move® bandages with the perfectly placed cold packs will enable you to cool more effectively – wherever you are, whatever you do.

A well designed cooling bandage that easily integrates into your day-to-day life.

Simply insert the cold pack into the cool-pocket, close the Velcro and enjoy the security that your joint is being cooled just right – without slipping, without limiting you in moving around, without you having to change your day-to-day activities.

 

 

Cools perfectly, fits perfectly – simple, better!

cool&move® bandages are ever present. They accompany you daily, cool and thus help when suffering from pain in the joints – be it the ankle, knee, elbow or hand/wrist. Enjoy moving about more again. No matter whether you are at home on the way to work, going about your household chores or are exercising: cool&move® bandages seamlessly integrate the cooling process into your daily routine – simple, better!

 

cool&move® is available on Amazon!

 

* Recommendations on these pages presuppose your physician’s approval. When in doubt, ask your physician first!

Schmerzfrei durch Kühlen und Stützen – jetzt kinderleicht!

Überlastete, geschwollene Gelenke brauchen Kühlung. Je effizienter dies geschieht, desto schneller und angenehmer verläuft der Heilungsprozess. cool&move® Bandagen bieten Ihnen dafür eine einfache Lösung: Mit cool&move® Bandagen und dem perfekten Sitz der Kühlkompressen kühlen Sie intensiver. Wo immer Sie sind, was immer Sie tun.

Die Bandage zum Kühlen, die einfach in Ihr tägliches Leben passt.

Einfach die Kühlkompresse in die cool-pocket stecken, den Klettverschluss schließen und das sichere Gefühl genießen, dass Ihr Gelenk richtig gekühlt wird. Ohne zu verrutschen. Ohne Sie in Ihrer Bewegungsfreiheit einzuschränken. Ohne, dass Sie Ihren geplanten Tagesablauf ändern müssen.

 

 

Kühlt perfekt, sitzt perfekt – einfach, besser!

cool&move® Bandagen sind immer dabei. Auf Schritt und Tritt kühlen und helfen sie bei schmerzenden Sprung-, Knie-, Ellenbogen-, und Handgelenke. Für mehr Freude an der Bewegung. Ganz gleich, ob auf dem Weg zur Arbeit, im Haushalt oder beim Sport: cool&move® Bandagen integrieren den Kühlprozess in Ihren Alltag – einfach, besser!

cool&move® ist bei Amazon erhältlich!

 

*Alle Angaben und Empfehlungen auf diesen Seiten setzen eine Unbedenklichkeit Ihres Hausarztes/Facharztes voraus. Fragen Sie im Zweifelsfall ihren Arzt!